Contact us

AFT New Mexico

AFT New Mexico Contact Information:

 

Address

530 Jefferson St NE Albuquerque, NM 87108

Telephone

505-266-6638 – 800-224-3270

Fax

505-266-1967

Website

nm.aft.org

Social Media

FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

 

 

 

AFT New Mexico Officers:

 

Stephanie Ly

President

stephanie@nmaft.org

Kathy Chavez

Vice President

kathy@nmaft.org

Gino Satriana

Secretary

coachsat52@gmail.com

Kimberly Allis

Treasurer

seaunm@aol.com

Marisa Poleviyaoma

PSRP Vice President

rpoleviyaoma@gmail.com

Carmella Salinas

Early Ed Vice President

carmellasalinas73@gmail.com

Ryan Ross

K-12 Vice President

rmr55@yahoo.com

Tim Crone

Higher Ed Vice President

tcrone@cybermesa.com

 

 

 

AFT New Mexico Staff:

 

Liz Gravning

Administrative Assistant

liz@nmaft.org

Jared Ames

Lead Organizer

jared@nmaft.org

Isidoro Herrera

Organizer

isidoro@nmaft.org

Patrick Nolan

Organizer

patrick@nmaft.org

Debi Conrad

Organizer

debi@nmaft.org

John Dyrcz

State Affiliate Political Organizer

john@nmaft.org

Ashley Long

Communications Engagement Organizer

ashley@nmaft.org