Contact us

AFT New Mexico

AFT New Mexico Contact Information:

 

Address

530 Jefferson St NE Albuquerque, NM 87108

Telephone

505-266-6638 – 800-224-3270

Fax

505-266-1967

Website

nm.aft.org

Social Media

FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

 

 

 

AFT New Mexico Officers:

 

Stephanie Ly

President

stephanie@nmaft.org

Kathy Chavez

Executive Vice President

kathy@nmaft.org

Gino Satriana

Secretary

coachsat52@gmail.com

Whitney Holland

Treasurer

whitneymhol@gmail.com

Marisa Poleviyaoma

PSRP Vice President

rpoleviyaoma@gmail.com

Jay Bainbridge

Early Education Vice President

oakheartnm@aol.com

Ryan Ross

K-12 Education Vice President

rmr55@yahoo.com

Tim Crone

Higher Education Vice President

tcrone@cybermesa.com

Sara Attleson

COPE Vice President

sattleson@comcast.net

 

 

 

AFT New Mexico Staff:

 

Liz Gravning

Administrative Assistant

liz@nmaft.org

Debi Conrad

Organizer

debi@nmaft.org

Brenda Frayre

Organizer

brenda@nmaft.org

John Dyrcz

State Affiliate Political Organizer

john@nmaft.org

Ashley Long

Communications & Community Engagement Organizer

ashley@nmaft.org