Contact us

AFT New Mexico

AFT New Mexico Contact Information:

Address

530 Jefferson St NE Albuquerque, NM 87108

Telephone

505-266-6638 | 800-224-3270

Fax

505-266-1967

Website

nm.aft.org

Social Media

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | 

 

 

 

AFT New Mexico Officers:

Whitney Holland

President

whitney@nmaft.org

Kathy Chavez

Executive Vice President

kathy@nmaft.org

Nicole Keeney 

Secretary

kikki600@gmail.com

Gino Satriana

Treasurer

coachsat52@gmail.com

Florentina Lopez

PSRP Vice President

lopez_jo@yahoo.com

Lisa Lopez

Early Education Vice President

lisalopez0818@gmail.com

Chelsea O'Connell

K-12 Education Vice President

4coconnell@gmail.com

Tim Crone

Higher Education Vice President

tcrone@cybermesa.com

Sara Attleson

COPE Vice President

sattleson@comcast.net

 

 

AFT New Mexico Staff:

Brenda Frayre

Organizer

brenda@nmaft.org

Miguelanjel Burns

Organizer

miguelanjel@nmaft.org

Grace Jimenez 

Organizer

grace@nmaft.org

Katie Silva 

Organizer

katie@nmaft.org

Cassandra Villanueva 

Organizing Director

cassandra@nmaft.org
 
 
 

Melissa Flores

Administrative Assistant

melissa@nmaft.org

John Dyrcz

State Affiliate Political Organizer

john@nmaft.org

Ashley Long

Communications & Community Engagement Organizer

ashley@nmaft.org